Welcome new Cathedral Council members!

Congratulations to Matthew Mohan, Carolyn Ver Pault, and Carol O'Rourke who were elected by the congregation to serve four-year terms on Cathedral Council.

The Cathedral Council is called to empower, support, and encourage the various ministries and programs of our congregation. Together with the dean, sub-dean, vicar, clergy and professional staff, they help shape the focus of our common life.