Clergy & Staff

staff photo

The Right Rev. Lawrence C. Provenzano

Bishop of Long Island
lprovenzano@dioceseli.org
staff photo

The Very Rev'D Michael T. Sniffen

Dean
msniffen@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

The Rev'd Michael F. Delaney

Canon Pastor
mdelaney@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

The Rev'd Morgan Ladd

Minor Canon for Family Ministries
mladd@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

The Rev'd Denise Galloway

Deacon
dgalloway@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

Lawrence M. Tremsky

Canon Musician
ltremsky@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

Kris Vieira

Cathedral Administrator and Assistant to the Dean
kris@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

Elizabeth Hargreaves

Graphic Designer and Web Development
design@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

Shirley White

Cathedral Office Assistant
cathedral@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

Kate Akerman

Family Ministries Coordinator
kakerman@incarnationgc.org
staff photo

Colin MacKnight

Associate Organist/Choirmaster
cmacknight@incarnationgc.org